Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was alright. I will probably reserve it for flank steak. I tried it on elk and it really did nothing for it. I might even try it on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Really good, definitely can taste the soy flavor though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Great Marinade! Everyone loved it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie Hybarger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by petejallen27
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Marinated a Trip Tip roast with this. Excellent flavor, will definitely use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I added about 1/2can of beer to the mix second time around and it was even better. I did blend the ingredients but agree with other reviews that you probably don't have to. I also used bottled lemon juice and regular minced garlic instead of the dried garlic and it was just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
This is an amazing marinade! We used it to add extra flavor to our holiday beef tenderloin. The results were wonderful! After marinading it for 8 hours, we grilled it to sear in the flavor and the rest is history! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace7Angels

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
By far the best steak marinade I have ever had. I dare to say almost better than restaurant steak . I'll never buy store brand marinade again. Let steak marinate for a day and you'll agree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Excellent! Easy to make and it tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
They are right! Best marinade in America!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Tried this last night and I didn't have dried persley but it was still delicious. Best marinade ever for sure. No need for A1 because it was super juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States