Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I enjoyed it. I used a whisk vs. a blender and it seemed to work just fine. I used black pepper and didn't have the parsley. It definitely worth trying out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I tried this marinade on tri-tip steak, and my tri-tips have never turned out so tender! I used fresh, sliced garlic instead of powder and instead of using the last 4 ingredients, I used Montreal Steak Seasoning. PERFECTION!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This marinade was a hit with my family! Tender, juicy steaks with a bit of a bite from the hot sauce! I used habanero sauce ...we like spicy! Marinated the steaks as per the recipe for 6 hours and then BBQ to perfection! Definitely keeping this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Marinade is GREAT! But rate the actual recipe, not your version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
My daughter and I made this for my husband - he usually cooks the meat. It turned out awesome! This will be our go to steak marinade from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Awesome marinade. Didn't think it would be good will all the ingredients but it was the best I have ever used. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I didn't have the worcestershire and it was still amazing. We marinated it for 3 hours and cut our steaks thick from a whole beef tenderloin from Costco, mmmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Boeckx

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Wanted to try a new marinade. This one is really good, it stands up to it's name. The flavor is outstanding. I used this recipe to marinade chicken and beef kabobs for grilling on the BBQ grill. Will be using this recipe again. Thanks for sharing this fabulous recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cats-n-Roses

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This marinade is defiantly worth trying! I have grilled and broiled my steaks after using this marinade multiple times. I don't blend, I whisk in bowl or bag and marinade anywhere from 4-6 hours. I also have reduced and added mushrooms as Diyeana suggested. You can't go wrong any way that you decide to use this marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
OMGosh this was SO good. I marinaded ribeyes in it for about 6 hours, and they turned out AWESOME. Probably the best steak I've ever had. GREAT recipe! (Made as-is without the last two optional ingredients.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raspberry_waffles

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,608) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States