Best Salmon Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
I really liked this. After reading the other reviews, I decided to make a few changes. I put lemon juice on two small fillets, garlic salt, and salt and pepper. I cut grape tomatoes into slices and arranged them on top. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
My non fish loving hubby actually liked this! I loved it's flavor and fresh taste! Excellent way to serve Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Add Lemon, it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Delicious! I added lemon juice, sliced onion and minced garlic... Came out great! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
i found this to be a bit bland, but i'm not much of a salmon person. my husband does like salmon, and he said this is a great recipe. i scaled it to 2 servings and it said a pound of salmon -- this is probably more like 3 servings. next time i might sprinkle some onion powder with the salt and pepper. i put some lemon juice on it before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
So quick to make, fresh and delicious! I added a little bit extra seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
I am rating this on my husband's review. He loves salmon and I don't like it. He said it was very good. I added red bell pepper to it because he loves that vegetable. He did say that he would only like it with the vegetables topping it. I also put a little Old Bay seasoning on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
I sprinkled marjoram on top, but otherwise followed as written. Served with a salad, this was super easy and my husband is a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by toothyfairy
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Thanks for the recipe. Its simple, fast and yummy! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toothyfairy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States