Best Salmon Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
I really liked this. After reading the other reviews, I decided to make a few changes. I put lemon juice on two small fillets, garlic salt, and salt and pepper. I cut grape tomatoes into slices and arranged them on top. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
My non fish loving hubby actually liked this! I loved it's flavor and fresh taste! Excellent way to serve Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Add Lemon, it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Delicious! I added lemon juice, sliced onion and minced garlic... Came out great! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
i found this to be a bit bland, but i'm not much of a salmon person. my husband does like salmon, and he said this is a great recipe. i scaled it to 2 servings and it said a pound of salmon -- this is probably more like 3 servings. next time i might sprinkle some onion powder with the salt and pepper. i put some lemon juice on it before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
So quick to make, fresh and delicious! I added a little bit extra seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
I am rating this on my husband's review. He loves salmon and I don't like it. He said it was very good. I added red bell pepper to it because he loves that vegetable. He did say that he would only like it with the vegetables topping it. I also put a little Old Bay seasoning on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
I sprinkled marjoram on top, but otherwise followed as written. Served with a salad, this was super easy and my husband is a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by toothyfairy
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Thanks for the recipe. Its simple, fast and yummy! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toothyfairy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States