Best Salmon Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
My non fish loving hubby actually liked this! I loved it's flavor and fresh taste! Excellent way to serve Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Add Lemon, it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Delicious! I added lemon juice, sliced onion and minced garlic... Came out great! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
i found this to be a bit bland, but i'm not much of a salmon person. my husband does like salmon, and he said this is a great recipe. i scaled it to 2 servings and it said a pound of salmon -- this is probably more like 3 servings. next time i might sprinkle some onion powder with the salt and pepper. i put some lemon juice on it before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
So quick to make, fresh and delicious! I added a little bit extra seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
I am rating this on my husband's review. He loves salmon and I don't like it. He said it was very good. I added red bell pepper to it because he loves that vegetable. He did say that he would only like it with the vegetables topping it. I also put a little Old Bay seasoning on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannette H.
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
I sprinkled marjoram on top, but otherwise followed as written. Served with a salad, this was super easy and my husband is a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by toothyfairy
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Thanks for the recipe. Its simple, fast and yummy! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toothyfairy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Very easy to make! I made this for dinner last night and my husband and son loved it. My son went back for seconds which he never does with salmon. And we eat a LOT of salmon since we live in a salmon fishing village in Alaska. I followed some of the other reviews and squeezed fresh lemon over the top just before putting in the oven (the picture shows lemon, but the recipe doesn't call for it??). I also sprinkled garlic salt. My husband even re-named it, "Salmon Fresco"! He even said the dish looked like something served in a nice restaurant. The tomatoes and green onion don't add flavor to the salmon (like a marinade would because it seeps into the fillet) but taste great on their own, enhancing each bite with fresh-tasting flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Naknek, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States