Best Pork Chop Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Yummy recipe w/ some adjustments to taste for next time. I used ribeye boneless pork chops. Marinade for 7.5 hours. I tripled the recipe and substituted Heinz 57 for mesquite seasoning. They came out juicy off the grill, however Thyme overpowered the rest of the seasonings. I'll reduce Thyme and olive oil the next time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Delicious! Made this for a large dinner party and got rave reviews. I used thick-cut pork chops, bone-in, and grilled them over charcoal. The flavor from this marinade is fantastic. Not too obvious, but unique. They marinated for about 10 hours and it was perfect. But maybe longer would be even tastier? Will try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoriaren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This marinade is great. Quick and easy. I marinated my pork loin chops just over 2 hours. Cooked them on the my Weber. Grill time about 4-5 minutes a side - perfection and really tasty!!! WOW!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mzwalker28
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This a great marinade for pork. I used two tenderloins instead marinated for 24 hrs yummy. Paired with pasta and salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mzwalker28

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This marinade recipe has no distinctive flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
I fried them after letting them sit in marinade and they turned out GREAT! Loving this marinade and will reuse it often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This was excellent! My husband was very impressed. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I love making this recipe. I make up the marinade with Italian seasoning instead of thyme and fajita marinade instead of the mesquite seasoning and it is perfect every time. Instead of marinating the chops I put frozen chops in the crockpot and pour the marinade over it. Let it cook on low for 6 hours and it smells amazing in the house all day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Yummy! This is awesome! I used course ground spicy brown, loved the flavors!,,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Delectable Pork Chop Dinner

See how to make this sophisticated but surprisingly simple dinner.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States