Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Delish! These are just as good, if not better than the ones with flour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Well, I was looking for a super easy recipe as I just don't have the bakers touch, and figured I'd try these. The recipe is very easy and with all the great reviews, I thought they would turn out great...wrong. I made them with natural organic pb, 1 cup of sugar, 1 cup of brown sugar and they were YUCK! I really do't think it's the recipe though because normally only 1 out of 10 new recipes that I try turn out haha I was hoping this was one of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by chris salas
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Pretty good plain but I would change it to 1 cup brown sugar 1 cup white then add cinnamon a little milk and melted butter and using all organic ingredients makes it a pretty healthy cookie and then would rate it at 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chris salas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I tweaked this recipe just a bit. I did only 1 cup of sugar and 1 cup of brown sugar (instead of the 2 cups of sugar). These cookies just came out of the oven and are so warm and yummy. I found this recipe to be super duper easy which I like because if its too complicated I don't even try it. I could eat all of them.....but I think I will leave some for the kids! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Penner Coull

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristen Taylor Boyett
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Beside them flating out, they are super delicious and easy! I love them so much! I do recommend putting them in the freezer after though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I agree. Best ever, and gluten free, too. Made a great gift for my neighbor after a celiac diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cheesemite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coldwater, Michigan, USA
Photo by Shannon Creekmore
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Easy and affordable! My favorite cookie and I made it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Creekmore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I didn't have the vanilla extract so I substituted it with some honey. Turned out great. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Quick and easy to make and turned out well. The texture is a bit weird to me, but not bad. You have to let them cool well because they take a while to set. I used chunky peanut butter, and added a bit of cocoa. Definitely keeping this in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Very good. Very simple, and just what a peanut putter cookie should be. Melt in your mouth delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 792) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever

Your family will love these dense, no-flour cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States