Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
Fast, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2001
My family really enjoyed this recipe. One thing I adjusted was, I added the left-over plain yogurt and used less of the cream cheese. It was so delicious that I made twice in the last 2 weeks already! By the way, I didn't eat them with any topping as cheesecake itself had a lot of taste! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2000
Just the taste i'm looking for. Not too sweet but just perfect. Everybody loved it so much that my husband actually asked me to make another one after serving this at our party. I also added chopped walnuts on the crust which made it more extraordinary! Really love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
Excellent recipe. Very good with canned raspbery topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin
Living In: Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2002
Thanks for the recipe I will be making it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2002
My husband's comment was, "Sorry, Mom, but it is better than yours." It is excellent all-around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUNSEEKER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2002
I made this with my preschools students using pre-made mini-crusts for our Mother's Day Tea. I live in Taiwan so the trick is to make something that is not too sweet to the Taiwanese. The kids and the moms loved it and were asking for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2002
I WASN'T SURE ABOUT THIS RECIPE,IT WASN'T WHAT I THOUGHT A CHEESECAKE SHOULD LOOK LIKE,BUT LET ME TELL YOU I TOOK IT TO A CHURCH FUNCTION AND IT WAS EATEN UP SO FAST,I ONLY GOT A SLIVER OF IT!!VERY GOOD AND EASY TO MAKE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2002
this recipe worked really well for me and it turned out great. My company really enjoyed it. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2003
This recipe was the best and so easy to make. I use the graham cracker crust singles and it was great. I make this all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States