Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Just forgot the vanilla
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lralph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
This is a good recipe to start with. I made a fresh raspberry sauce and grated dark chocolate on it... I brought it to a pot luck dinner, and it was a hit! Will definitely make this again :) Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
It was very easy to make, but I don't think I'd bother again. It tasted like cream cheese with a little sweetening in it. Very bland, no tartness and I even threw in a little extra lemon juice. I did not put the pie filling on top, because I don't like that type of thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Glamorous
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Everyone Loved It !!! I've Made It With Chocolate Instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
So easy!! I covered the surface with chocolate, looks amazing!! I'm waiting for the night to eat it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was delicious. The best cheese cake I ever made. Well I should say better than my moms cheese cake. My mom makes good cheese cakes but this was better than hers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooking crazy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
LOVE THIS RECIPE!!!! Quickie substitution - store bought graham crust... Low carb / diabetic substitution - Splenda instead of white sugar Fresh fruit instead of pie filling on top... This was ready in no time and sooooooo much better than the "cooked" version I made previously!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
It's perfect, I absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. Make sure to beat the cream cheese till smooth, to avoid lumps. I had previously made a homemade carmel topping and canned my own apple pie filling. Once I poured the batter in the crust, I spread the carmel topping on top then spread the apple pie filling on top...hence a carmel apple cheesecake. It was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
It needs MORE SUGAR!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FKM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 232) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States