Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have had great comments when I take this cheese cake to potlucks, thanks for sharing this great recipe! Very scrumptious and not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Just made this with 2 packages of neufchâtel (1/3 less fat) cream cheese and a few splashes of vanilla extract because I'm out of lemon juice. Used a hand mixer for just a few minutes. Thickened up great and formed while I was smoothing into the pre-made shortbread pie crust! Going to put melted cherry real fruit pops on top - don't tell anyone :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This was an easy recipe to follow. This recipe calls for whipping cream, not to be confused with whip cream. I did take the advice of another reviewer and put an extra 1/3 cup of white sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Followed the recipe exactly, don't know what happened, but no one,including me, liked it. it was bland, just tasted like creme with no flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mabuhay

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
I have never seen a cheesecake recipes that didn't call for at least 1tsp of vanilla. I made it as the recipe stated but it just tasted like very slightly sweetened cream cheese. 1/3 cup of sugar is not enough to sweeten the cream cheese and whipping cream. I ended up scooping out the crusts and adding more sugar and the vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
I added nutmeg to crust and then the crust really pops out with flavor. I also added vanilla to the filling to enhance the flavor. I do cream the cream cheese and sugar before I add the other ingredients. I also added 1 package of unflavored gelatin to the mix. It caused the filling to stand up when cut. The second time I made this I tripled the recipe and put it on a 12x17 sheet pan for a party and got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bam
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Love this recipe.my hubby said this is like a store bought cheese cake. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Dickinson, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I used 1 container of regular cream cheese and 1 container blueberry cream chheese and OMG it is soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
I just couldn't get the cheese firm even after 6hrs in the fridge. I follow exact. What happened? Please enlighten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarmenHam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I really like this cheesecake; we have made it with blueberry pie filling and have also used it as a base of a lime no-bake cheesecake! It was delicious and everybody was saying that.. :) Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States