Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Very bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by farah
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Tired of the baked cheesecakes that almost always crack? This is much better! Easy to make, not too sweet or dense. You can add any toppings you'd like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I sometimes use whipped topping, the 8oz found in the freezer section of the supermarket, instead of whipping cream, and it doesn't need the long refrigerator time. When I used the recipe exactly, I add 1/8 more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I cheated and used a ready made chocolate pie crust. I didn't use the lemon juice but I doubled the sugar, added 2 TBS vanilla and crushed Oreos. There was enough filling for two pies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
i added 1/2 a cup more whip cream to get it stiff as well as fresh strawberries while i was blending it came out fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
If I could achieve better consistency I think I would have like it. It didn't seem as rich as traditional cheesecake, however. I enjoy cheesecake because it's rich, but that comes down to your pallets. If you enjoy a milder flavor, perhaps you will enjoy this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Mitchell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I haven't eaten it yet. But, I blended it on high for like 15 minutes and it was runny. I added more powdered sugar, about a cup maybe..I lost count....hoping it'd help. Didnt. I even slowly incorporated the heavy cream into the cream cheese mixture. Didnt make a difference. I used more cream cheese too. At the end of it all I said screw it and added flour until it got thick. Added a bit more sugar and some vanilla to balance the flavor and it was good. We will see. I don't know what happened...but science was not on my side clearly. Lol. I'll post another comment after it's done and see how it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Costa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
It's like a pile of whipped cream on a base of sugar. Easy to make and looks nice, but otherwise pretty disappointing. Might try this again with no added sugar to base and change the ratio of cream cheese and cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
I tried this recipe, it was not thick enough, I tried saving the batter by adding a table spoon of flower *silly me* and I think it's because I used an electric stand mixer, or our tin of whipping cream is bigger than the one used in this recipe, or I'm a really bad baker. but I think the recipe needs some modifications witch is not my skill so.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doha Mumaenah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
AMAZING!!! The whipping cream really made it a lot smoother and the lemon juice added zest to the taste! AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States