Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have had great comments when I take this cheese cake to potlucks, thanks for sharing this great recipe! Very scrumptious and not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Just made this with 2 packages of neufchâtel (1/3 less fat) cream cheese and a few splashes of vanilla extract because I'm out of lemon juice. Used a hand mixer for just a few minutes. Thickened up great and formed while I was smoothing into the pre-made shortbread pie crust! Going to put melted cherry real fruit pops on top - don't tell anyone :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This was an easy recipe to follow. This recipe calls for whipping cream, not to be confused with whip cream. I did take the advice of another reviewer and put an extra 1/3 cup of white sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Followed the recipe exactly, don't know what happened, but no one,including me, liked it. it was bland, just tasted like creme with no flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
I have never seen a cheesecake recipes that didn't call for at least 1tsp of vanilla. I made it as the recipe stated but it just tasted like very slightly sweetened cream cheese. 1/3 cup of sugar is not enough to sweeten the cream cheese and whipping cream. I ended up scooping out the crusts and adding more sugar and the vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
I added nutmeg to crust and then the crust really pops out with flavor. I also added vanilla to the filling to enhance the flavor. I do cream the cream cheese and sugar before I add the other ingredients. I also added 1 package of unflavored gelatin to the mix. It caused the filling to stand up when cut. The second time I made this I tripled the recipe and put it on a 12x17 sheet pan for a party and got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bam
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Love this recipe.my hubby said this is like a store bought cheese cake. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Dickinson, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I used 1 container of regular cream cheese and 1 container blueberry cream chheese and OMG it is soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
I just couldn't get the cheese firm even after 6hrs in the fridge. I follow exact. What happened? Please enlighten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I really like this cheesecake; we have made it with blueberry pie filling and have also used it as a base of a lime no-bake cheesecake! It was delicious and everybody was saying that.. :) Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States