Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
This is a very good recipe! I didn't give it five stars because i found it sweet so i added a few more cups of water! Took no time at all! I cheated and used concentrate lemon juice and used pre-boiled water to add to the sugar. As cut up some lemons and limes to add to the mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
This is an excellent recipe! I've made it as is, and it's absolutely delicious. It's certainly sweet, so experiment with the sugar measurements to find your perfect amount. I've also made it by substituting real coconut water for regular water. This gives it an additional yummy flavor and also lets me cut way back on the amount of sugar needed because the coconut water already has sweetness to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
Had to add more lemon juice because it tasted like sugar water. Not sure if it depends on the type of lemons used. Maybe my lemons were more sweet than sour? Anyway good once the ratio is corrected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KMIRANDA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Perfect summer refreshment! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Honestly it was to watery...I found if you add lemon 1cup to 1cup sugar then add 6 cup water it's Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Punker64

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
So simple and so delicious. I am a picky lemonade drinker and could drink this all summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiana Samento

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
this is amazing! But if you put 2 1/2 table spoons of strawberry juice for 2 servings it taste wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I love this recipe! Changed it a little bit though: I used less sugar (too sweet otherwise) and added some cherry juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minja

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Great lemonade! Easy, simple, refreshing. My only complaint was that it was a little sweeter than I like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vbm9210
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I love this recipe and have been using it for years. I get so many compliments on it! Most recently, I love to use watermelon scraps and make a watermelon lemonade with a few leaves of mint. It only takes about 1/2 cup of watermelon juice for a recipe of 3 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,536) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States