Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I love this recipe! Changed it a little bit though: I used less sugar (too sweet otherwise) and added some cherry juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minja

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Great lemonade! Easy, simple, refreshing. My only complaint was that it was a little sweeter than I like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vbm9210
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I love this recipe and have been using it for years. I get so many compliments on it! Most recently, I love to use watermelon scraps and make a watermelon lemonade with a few leaves of mint. It only takes about 1/2 cup of watermelon juice for a recipe of 3 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Great lemonade! Super easy recipe. We added frozen berries and ice tea. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
I'm not a big lemon fan and even I found it to be super refreshing. The toughest part about making this for me was finding a big enough container to make it in....but that soon wasn't a problem as it disappeared quickly from the fridge. Will definitely make again....may even try to tweak it next time. Recipe great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
it is really best lemonade ever. i add some fresh mint leaves and then it will be better then best :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I made this last weekend for a bbq party at home and everyone was raving about it!! Will definitely be making it often during summer. I just used a cup of boiling water out if a kettle for the sugar syrup, stirred the sugar till it dissolved and refrigerated it. Definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This was great! Reading the other reviews, I used less sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Bregou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Very tasty and refreshing. I also tried adding fresh mint leaves to the lemonade and let the drink absorb their flavor for at least two hours prior to serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
I used this recipe as a base for mango lemonade and it turned out great! I used one very ripe mango blended with the water and simple syrup and added the lemon juice last. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Goss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,519) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States