Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Everyone in my family loves this recipe. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Pretty good recipe. Just basic ingredients and a lot of work for something I can get at a local grocery store that tastes just as good. Fun to make in the summertime. I took other reviewer's advice and heated the lemons in the microwave for 30 seconds or so before juicing and it helped me get a lot more juice with little effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
Loved it was a great hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
I cut the sugar by 1/4 of a cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
we really love this lemonade. However we do add one extra cup of water because it is a little too sweet otherwise. I make it all summer long...wish I lived where I can grow my own lemon tree tho!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Delicious and worth the time! Huge hit with everyone who tried it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lela
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Refreshing and a Thirst Quencher! The Best Lemonade Ever was just what I was looking for when I wanted something for a hot summer day. The concoction is boiled on the stove to make a simple syrup. This method dissolves the sugar well. Chill in the Refrigerator, pour over ice and Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Not too bad. I would add less sugar in it way too sweet and I will add half lemon juice and half real squeezed lemon juice next time. Other than that I will make it again with minor fixes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Added crushed frozen berries and sliced lemons. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny Bowers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Powhatan, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna09

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States