Best Lemonade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I guess I will add my 2 cents too. This was delicious. I have made my own before, but didn't taste as good as this. Maybe it's the simple syrup step? Not sure, but it was so good. I microwaved my lemons and used a large bbq tong handle to squeeze the juice out. Made it super easy and almost every drop came out. Thank you to other reviewers for that suggestion. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Because I don't use artificial sweeteners,but do watch my sugar intake, I made my first batch of this using just 1 cup of sugar. I think it's perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellena

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Best lemonade ever! I'll be getting a citrus juicer to make this often. You'll be wondering how you ever drank the powdered stuff. Easy and naturally good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Carlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I made this with a little over a cup of Splenda for my husband. Added 6 cups of water and sampled, it already tasted watered down. I don't think real sugar would've improved the flavor that greatly, it just wasn't worth the effort compared to buying store brand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
So easy to make, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RCFoodie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Absolutely great. Made exactly to instructions. Took approximately 2 large lemons per half cup of lemon juice when done by hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Really fresh, just like I LOVE it! I could taste the hard work! A little bit TOO sour, might try adding more sugar or water next time, if I decide to make it for a gathering or something, but still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I made this recipe as is last night and it was amazing. I usually struggle to get the sugar to dissolve in the cold water, so boiling it into a syrup was a big help. My mom loved this lemonade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This is by far our favorite lemonade. We've made this recipe for several large gatherings and it always gets rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki Barilow

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baldwin, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
very good lemonade. my family just love it and we are enjoy ....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,502) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States