Best Hamburger Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Best burger ever! The title was true! The only thing that I added was saltine crackers. I put the whole stick of crackers to 1.3 pounds of ground beef. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CytoPanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EGRIVNER

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oreland, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
I tried it but oregano and basil in my burger just doesn't work for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
made this for my husband tonight and he liked it. Followed the recipe to the "T" as I am a vegetarian and couldn't taste it, but he really liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
These were good, but I only gave them a rating of 3 stars becasue I did amend the recipe to fit my family's taste. I did not add the parsley, basil, and rosemary and only added a 1/2 clove of garlic and even left our the minced onion and used onion powder instead. Added all the green seasoning reminded us too much of meatloaf which most of my family members are not fans of and given the reviews which said this burger tasted like a mini meatloaf I decided to omit these items. i substituted the colby cheese for sharp cheddar and baked them on grill slates in my oven. These were nice flavorful juicy burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
My family LOVED these burgers. I did make a couple of changes. I left out the onion soup mix and added a 1 tbs of italian bread crumbs. All the spices together were just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
My family loved this will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Great flavor! Didnt use the onion soup mix or the cheeze, and glad I didnt. I would probably skip using the garlic powder next time. It was almost too much garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PUMPKIN
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Very Good, but strong flavour...next time i am going to cut the spices in half but still very yummy. We added a bit more onion and cheese :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PUMPKIN
Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Good burger! Next time i will use about half of everything though, alottt of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States