Best Hamburger Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Made it last night as my daughter's birthday meal, easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
This recipe was a hit for everybody! (10 kids and me) I did not have rosemary, garlic powder, or basil and I only had cheddar cheese. It still came out great. I also added some bacon bits. AMAZING! Next time I will be sure to have all ingredients on hand. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Not much different than "standard" burgers. Fine, but a bit disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Roselle, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Loved it - Kids & hubby ask for these specifically!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
He's right, it's pretty darned good. I make these from time to time and when I take them to work my coworkers always ask me what smells so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
I am not a fan of homemade hamburgers, and was suprised at how much I enjoyed these. They were quick and easy to make, and my brother said he liked them better than store bought! To keep them extra moist, I added approximately 1 cup of oatmeal. I did not add any salt, since garlic powder has plenty in it, and did not have any onion soup when I made it. Instead, I substitued with steak spice for extra flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
I made these burgers about 2 weekends ago, I think I went a little out of the box & added 2 much onion mix........still taste good next time I will stick 2 the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ms.cookinvigirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bessemer City, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Wow! I made these last night for dinner. I only changed one thing....besides the cheese in the recipe, just before I pulled them off the grill, I added a slice of American cheese to each one....OMG!!! The recipe definitely has the right title, cause it was the best hamburger we have ever had. I realize the recipes said to make 4 patties, but I ended up with 10. That's OK, Just means we had more to eat. EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Jim

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Granite City, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caseyville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Definitely not the best hamburger ever. I was so disappointed when I took a bite only to be overwhelmed by the taste of garlic. I didn't have a clove of garlic, so I only used the tablespoon of garlic powder and the garlic was extremely strong. I can't imagine how strong it would have been if I used a clove of garlic! Not only is the garlic too much, I found that the burger is way too salty. Definitely not the best burger ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
this is the best hamburger recipe ever!! we didn't change anything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tarpon Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States