Best Hamburger Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Way too salty. Way too much like meatloaf. Way too many spices. Just didn't enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oldsingledad

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
I did not love this hamburger. The spices were too overwhelming and covered up the true flavor of the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
This recipe looks a bit over the top so I was pleasantly surprised it had good flavor flavor but not overwhelmingly so. The wife commented how good it was so I saved it to my recipe box to make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Efaber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This recipe was fantastic - everyone in our family loved it. We did, however, use 1.5 kg of lean ground beef instead of the called for amount of 1.5 pounds. (We didn't notice our error until afterwards.) That being said, there is really no need to adjust the seasoning. They were perfect, and we will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
Excellent Burgers. Would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Halfbakedbat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
The best burger ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbiana, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Beef done right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChillyBaker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
This was a VERY good recipe! I ended up leaving the basil, soy sauce and rosemary out just because I didn't have any. It was very good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
best ever hamburger for those that say too salty remember it says 1 ounce of dry onion soup not whole package. But I leave out the cheese. so that could be the difference. Put on cheese for those that like it at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
I'm glad I ignored the amount of onion mentioned here because I already had way too much onion before I finished putting in what it recommended, not even counting the onion soup mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States