Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Great recipe. I only had 2 tbsp of the lemon pepper so I added 1 tbsp of Montreal steak spice to marinade. Tasted awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mareea
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Loved the flavor of this marinade. I also liked the fact that they only needed to marinade for two hours and the pork chops had lots of flavor. I added fresh garlic instead of the dried to enhance the garlic flavor but everything else was the same as the recipe. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by willpwr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This is my go-to marinade for pork chops now. Tried it once, made it exactly as instructed, let it marinade for about 5 hours, grilled it up to find great flavors, and very juicy pork chops! My entire family loved the taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Excellent! Family usually not a big fan of pork, but everyone loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
It was a bit salty for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny Chadwick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Tried this twice now and both times it was FABULOUS! Definitely a go-to staple for us now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Keeper! Used this last night and it was great. I substituted white wine for the water and as I watch sodium content I used Mrs Dash Lemon Pepper as suggested by others. Paired with http://allrecipes.com/recipe/quick-and-easy-grilled-potatoes/detail.aspx this was awesome. Like salad dressings, I plan to never buy a marinade again and this will be in my arsenal. Should be good for chicken also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Pork chops were delicious. I follow recipe to a T and baked on low 275 degrees for 2 hours. Pork was falling off the bone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Marinated for 3 hours and grilled 5 min on each side. Delicious I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauriSuchey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santee, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This really is THE best marinade for pork chops. The blend of all the ingredients really, really pulls out the flavor of the meat. I just made these for dinner and everyone commented on how good they were, even the kids. All you heard was "mmmmm" and "oh my gosh..." Thank you thank you for posting this recipe. This couldn't have taken more than 5 minutes to prepare either. I had regular soy sauce, not light. It was superb. I also used 1 tbs of garlic powder. The marinade is amazing. It's going into the regular rotation. One quick note, I used sesame oil because it's what I had on hand. The recipe still turned out amazing. Don't be scared to substitute what you have on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Montrod

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States