Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
My family loved this recipe. I used it with pork steaks - we thought it tasted better than a steak. Pork steaks are also a bargain! I followed the recipe and let it marinate during the day and made it that evening. I use a similar recipe to marinate beef steak and marinate it for a day or two and it is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Born

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This is a great marinade! It's my go to now for grilled pork. I put it all together in a gallon freezer bag in the morning and by dinner time, it's perfect to put on the grill. I have some marinating right this second.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This is a go to for my boys, they love it. I just substitute olive oil for vegetable oil and use Treader Joe's Reduced Sodium Soy Sauce. Usually try to marinate over night if I am planning ahead, but have only marinated for a few hours and still comes out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
These were very tasty, cook time should be about 4 mins. each side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Awesome! Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Really good recipe. I did make a few substitution since I wasn't too crazy about the lemon pepper seasoning I had in the pantry. Instead, I added (bear with me, measurements approximate) 3 T's lemon juice, 2 teaspoons of honey, 2 teaspoons of black pepper, 1/2 t paprika, a crack of sea salt and a drip of hot sauce. Chops turned out great on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Good

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
5-6 minutes per side for boneless pork chops was too much for my grill. Next time more like 3-4 minutes per side. Otherwise tasted wonderful and I will definitely be keeping this as my go-to grilled pork recipe for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Easy and Yummy!! My family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELA43

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Best grilled pork chops!! I didn't have the lemon pepper seasoning so I substituted 1 Tbsp.lemon juice and 1/4 tsp. pepper. I grilled the pork chops for 5 minutes on each side and they were done perfectly. I will be making pork chops using this recipe again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobettern

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States