Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
Excellent! This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This was a real good recipe and as eady as it get. The pork chops for TasTy moisT juicy real good. family love them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lester

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Excellent marinade, made as written. Simple but good taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartsburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Ok I added about 50% more soy sauce plus 2 teaspoons of cumin and a teaspoon of salt. Then I mixed it in a resealable bag and let it set for about an hour and a half. Then marinaded it for about 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Randall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Quite tasty. I tried to make this exactly as written, but my little local Asian market didn't have any "light soy sauce". I've never had any, and it seems I'd have to order it online - it's hard to get around here, I guess. I wound up using Aloha brand soy sauce (from Hawaii). Oh, and I used a countertop grill instead of an outdoor one, since it's winter. The first pork chops were marinated for just over 2 hours and were quite tasty - I usually find that marinades take a long time to "work" for me. Very nice - I'd never used lemon pepper in a marinade, and it was great here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Thanks for THE BEST pork chops ever!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Winston Gaillard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Delicious. I was a little unsure of the 3 tbs of lemon pepper, but I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great. Everyone loved them, even my very picky 12 year old. This is my new favorite way to cook pork chops. Will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This is the best marinade! Fantastic flavor! We use it on chicken as well as pork. Everyone loves it. I never have leftovers when I use this marinade. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by johnniedanielle
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
absolutely loved it!! I marinated in the fridge for five hours and my husband said it tasted like steak
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States