Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This is the best marinade! Fantastic flavor! We use it on chicken as well as pork. Everyone loves it. I never have leftovers when I use this marinade. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by johnniedanielle
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
absolutely loved it!! I marinated in the fridge for five hours and my husband said it tasted like steak
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I prepared this recipe with the exact ingredients for 2 chops thus modified as directed. While the chops were very tender, the taste was a bit bland. I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I am not a huge lover of pork, but we tried these and my whole family really liked them. We use the thin boneless pork chops and they grill really fast. When I printed out my recipe it cut off the lemon pepper seasoning to two lines, so I accidentally read it as just lemon. So I squirted a little lemon juice in them. When I commented on my mistake, my husband said they were fantastic so keep doing it the way I did it. I definitely notice they taste better the longer they marinade. I have prepared them in the morning for that evening and while good, they are definitely better after 24 or more hours. I think the absolute best we had them was when we prepared them for a camping trip on a sunday and ate them later in the week. We have them at least once a month. Its one of the few things my picky kids will eat without complaining!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I made this wonderful recipe for my family when I had guests over. They all loved it! I quickly made the marinate then let the chicken sit in it for 2 hours. This is a really simple and delicious recipe! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Very tender. Moist. Very good. I used an indoor electric grill. Easy and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chuck Odum

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Omit the cinammon although everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Very nice recipe for grilled pork chops! My thick chops marinated for 32 hours in the fridge. My chops needed several minutes longer per side before they were cooked, but they still came out very moist and full of flavor. Thanks for the recipe, goodeats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Marinated for 8 hours or so and they were great on the grill! Definitely a keeper recipe. Used olive oil instead of vegetable oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
This marinade is great on any meat!!! We have used it on chicken and lamb chops as well as pork. Added rosemary for the lamb! Imparts wonderful flavor and easily adapted with different spices for other meats!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States