Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Excellent! Family usually not a big fan of pork, but everyone loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
It was a bit salty for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny Chadwick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Tried this twice now and both times it was FABULOUS! Definitely a go-to staple for us now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Keeper! Used this last night and it was great. I substituted white wine for the water and as I watch sodium content I used Mrs Dash Lemon Pepper as suggested by others. Paired with http://allrecipes.com/recipe/quick-and-easy-grilled-potatoes/detail.aspx this was awesome. Like salad dressings, I plan to never buy a marinade again and this will be in my arsenal. Should be good for chicken also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Pork chops were delicious. I follow recipe to a T and baked on low 275 degrees for 2 hours. Pork was falling off the bone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Marinated for 3 hours and grilled 5 min on each side. Delicious I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This really is THE best marinade for pork chops. The blend of all the ingredients really, really pulls out the flavor of the meat. I just made these for dinner and everyone commented on how good they were, even the kids. All you heard was "mmmmm" and "oh my gosh..." Thank you thank you for posting this recipe. This couldn't have taken more than 5 minutes to prepare either. I had regular soy sauce, not light. It was superb. I also used 1 tbs of garlic powder. The marinade is amazing. It's going into the regular rotation. One quick note, I used sesame oil because it's what I had on hand. The recipe still turned out amazing. Don't be scared to substitute what you have on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Montrod

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Very good marinade. Can't wait to try it on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Broiled these in the oven, awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scot959

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Added a little basalmic vinegar & a few seasonings. Let it marinade for 2 days. Cooked the chops on charcoal. No lie - these had to be the juiciest pork chops I have ever enjoyed. Went back in the house twice to look at them under good lighting because I thought that they might not be done. They were that tender/soft! And believe me, I love chops and have cooked many in my 62 years. Was totally blown away by how moist & tender this very simple marinade made the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States