Best Ever Meat Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This is the best ever meatloaf! I don't even like meatloaf but I made it for my dad and I tried it and now I make it weekly for myself
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
This turned out great! It was so moist and delicious. Definitely making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Millville, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Tried it with modifications (what was in the house)--used swiss for the cheddar, mushrooms for carrot, and horseradish mustard for yellow - best meat loaf in ages - will try the original after shopping - all quantities worked perfectly - thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
I've made the original version of this a couple of times and it was the best meatloaf I've ever had (shhhh... even better than my mom's meatloaf)! I've done healthy alternatives to the same recipe, I've also tried it with half ground beef, half mild country sausage and it's always great. This is now my go-to meatloaf recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
I didn't have any cheddar, but I made it as the recipe said otherwise. It was delicious! The carrots are really a good addition! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Best meatloaf ever!!! The only recipe I make now :) I kept all the ingredients the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Made a double recipe which gave enough for lunch the next day - good thing, because everyone loved it...YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sitka, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I don't use carrots just because I never have them. I have never been a fan of meatloaf but I find this AMAZING. I use spicy brown mustard and lay strips of bacon across the top before adding the glaze. It's now my favorite meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mmisstiffanyy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Being a young adult, I finally cooked my first meat loaf for my bf and he loved it and everyone else, this recipe is fantastic I sure will be using this in the future. I enjoyed it very much, I used all the ingredients listed and came out perfect, add crackers & it will be more amazing. FYI make a lot of sauce because you will be needing more than what's listed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
This is best ever - made as per recipe. Used fresh multi-grain bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 232) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States