Best Ever Hot Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2007
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2005
This was very good. I did add a little bit of cream cheese and did not add the almonds. It turned out nicely. I would make again (with my addition). Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2005
Everyone loved this dip it is so rich and flavorful. Everyone was suprised I made it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2005
have made this for many, many gatherings and parties and it's always a hit. VERY EASY and quick. Make sure to DRAIN the artichokes or the dip will become too oily. You can even rinse and pat them dry and the marinade will still remain. Topped with chopped walnuts is good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JCBMOM99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2005
I'm still searching for a recipe like TGIF- this is just too greasy for me. It's good- just not what I'm looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2003
Great recipe! This was a big hit at a recent party! Many requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA
Living In: Bethany Beach, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
I have made this recipe several times before finding it on the site. I love it. I do add one small can of diced green chiles and omit the almonds since my husband is allergic. It is a great recipe. Don't be afraid to add some garlic...just don't be surprised if your spouse asks you to sleep on the couch that night, haha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy of Five

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2003
Delicious! Keep it warm or eat it quickly. Otherwise you will have a lumpy funny looking dish on your hands.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2003
This dip is outrageous! It's now become a family favorite, requested for every get-together. Creamy, tangy, cheesy! It's also pretty good cold, the next day (if there's any left for the next day).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2003
I agree with the other reviewers, this is delicious. Serve it with Triscuits YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CODYMICHELLE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sheridan, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States