Best Ever Corn Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
This is absolutely the best corn muffin I have ever had. I didn't change a thing and they turned out perfect! They are sweeter than your average corn bread but amazing none-the-less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heavenlydemise

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This recipe didn't really do it for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montgomery, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
Super easy, moist muffins. Were the perfect compliment to our turkey chili tonight. Great with butter and honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This was a family favorite! There were none left by the end of the meal! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
I have been looking for a good corn muffin recipe for some time. This is the one!!!! I loved it, the kids loved it and even hubby loved it! I did modify the recipe somewhat from the other reviewers as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Machelle'

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
These were perfect. We made them in ghost shaped cupcake tins. They were wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
I have made these muffins twice now and my family loves them. The first time I made them I cut the tops off and stuffed them with a tomato bruschetta type mixture for an apetizer. They were delish! Very easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
This recipe is good, but it was too sweet for me. Also, I think the bisquick mix/corn ratio was off. Too little corn flavor. But texture and flavors were good, just not what I was looking for in a Corn Muffin personally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovingLimes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
i made them and they were delish! but have ya ever thought of adding cinnamon? i did(as an experament((wich mommy says i shoudnt do)) ) and it was like awsome!! i think theyed taste better in the winter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chocolatier

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ventura, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
have used this recipe many times over past three years..all with success as written...finally made it into the recipe box....very nice without changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Corn Muffins

See how to make simple, versatile, and delicious corn muffins.

Brown Butter Pineapple Corn Muffins

See how to make amazing cornbread muffins.

Crab-Stuffed Corn Muffins

See how to make an incredible muffin stuffed with fresh crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States