Best Ever Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2000
This really is the best cinnamon buns i've ever had .....like the ones you'd get at the mall. The dough is sooooo easy I think it is fail proof. you should really try it . I've become famous for it in my family !!!!!! k.tabor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2000
these buns definitely arn't the best. they don't taste all that great, and check your buns often, or you'll end up running to the kitchen to find that they are black and they've only been cooking for 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2000
I love these rolls! I had made them twice and they turn out so light and not to sweet. I put a cream cheese glaze on mine and they are sinful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2000
I really liked how moist ,but not gooey these cinnamon buns turned out. They had a wonderfull flavor and froze very well from the dough form.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2000
This wa my first time making cinnamon rolls and I was reaaly surprised when they turned out so well! They were so soft and moist! It only took a couple hours to make and they are so worh it! Everyone loved it! They were like the Cinnabon ones only with a different topping. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
My kid like them BIG!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2000
These are good but not what I expected. They are yummy if you just want a cinn. bunn but not for a cinnamon roll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2000
This is a great recipe, it makes a lot of buns. I love the flavor. It is a great hit with my family and friends. Every time I make cinnamon buns this is the recipe I use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2000
Great recipe, anyone can make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2000
EVERYONE IN MY FAMILY LOVED THESE ROLLS, WILL MAKE THEM AGAIN IN A HEART BEAT. WILL ADD MORE CINNAMON AND SUGAR NEXT TIME.....TO MAKE THEM REALLY MESSY TO EAT.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States