Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2003
There Great Omg!!!!! I loved them, all they need is maybe a bit more.......Vanilla!! Nothing else Thanks So0o0 Much!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2003
we loved it. I used butter instead of margerine I think it tastes better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2000
Excellent cookies. Makes plently for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2001
Well, I don't know about kids loving it, but I made it for my classmates and they loved it!! (I'm a 2nd year med student by the way.. so all the 'classmates' are about 20 yrs-old! I made 3 batches last Christmas and packaged them as gifts for more than 60 people! The first chocolate chip cookie recipe I tried... and it really works. Fantastic for bulk baking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2001
Very good and tasty. Nice big recipe. All ingredients can fit in the Kitchen Aid mixer, adding the flour last, one cup at a time. We used an ice cream scooper for large cookies. I also, always spray my pans with a nonstick spray. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2002
Best Ever is a good description. They taste like they came from a gormet shop. I made a batch of 21 because I was skeptical. Good thing, or I'd have eaten all 84! They are crisp and chewy and delicious. BTW, I'm a lousy cook so these must be foolproof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2003
Holy moly are these good! AND they came out PERFECTLY!!! I made them for my valentine this year and-well, lets just say they made him think I liked him more than I did! ;) I called my dad from the dorm after I made them to brag-now he's gonna use it and cook them for his buddies at the firestation. They were nice and soft until the last one was gone! These aren't too cakey, and not too flat-wonderful! There is a reason the recipe makes so many!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2000
These cookies are so yummy. I make them all of the time! They are best when you serve them as ice-cream sandwiches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2000
This is the first chocolate chip cookie recipe that i've tried... and ever since, this is the only one I use... My friends like it so much that when they know I'm baking a batch, they beg me for some cookies... hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2000
They`re GREAT! Even my grandmom says the`re very good... I fell in love with cookies and I am so happy I found this page! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States