Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MargaretCarter
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
It was delicious with ice cream on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I used frozen blueberries and added an extra cup because they shrink so much when they cook. Turned out perfectly. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This is a WONDERFUL and easy blueberry cobbler recipe with no changes. It is not too sweet and just the right amount of cake. I will make this again very soon. Next time I may try adding a little cinnamon, but it is fabulous as is. Another great Allrecipes delight! Peggy in Middleburg, VA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This was the best! I did not change a thing and it was so yummy! I took it to a family get together and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Mirada, California, USA
Living In: Blue Eye, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Wonderful recipe. I included the cinnamon and used turbinado sugar in the blueberries. My 18 year-old son said this was the best thing he had ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Excellent! Loved the cake like topping. So easy to prepare and tastes so delicious, especially warm topped with whipped cream or ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rudysfavorites

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Danbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Easy to make and delicious to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Delicious! I followed the main body of the recipe, along with suggestions of others. Added thickening for blueberries, lemon juice and water instead of OJ, sugar to taste,extra blueberries, cinnamon sprinkle on berries and in cobbler mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamacitaTee

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by zeezeebaker
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I made this cobbler yesterday. It was my first cobbler, and I am pleased with how it came out. I added about 1/2 a cup more blueberries than called for because I wanted to use them all. I also added a few dashes of cinnamon and nutmeg to the berry mixture as other reviewers suggested. The cobbler was delicious, and my family went back for seconds (and thirds!). I baked the cobbler for 40 minutes, but when we ate it the middle of the crust seemed a little underdone, so I will cook it for 42 minutes or so next time I make this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zeezeebaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Dorchester, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by loves2cook
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I used fresh organic blueberries and it was unbelievably good. Even though I had to add 4T of sugar, it was not too sweet. I added some cinnamon in the flour mix and to the berries and it was a subtle abd welcome addition. The cobbler did not last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loves2cook

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Very Best Blueberry Cobbler

A gooey blueberry cobbler with a light, cakey topping.

Blackberry and Blueberry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart, two-berry pie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States