Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
What an excellent recipe! I can't wait to make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
I used Mini chocolate chips so there were chips in every bite! I also increased the bake time...easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sunyo
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
These cookies turned out to be so yum a bit too sweet for me so next time I will cut down on sugar. My 3.5 yr old loves it and she wants to plant it so that a yummy cookie tree can grow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
It's been a long time since I've had cookies this delicious. The cookies are also easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liang13
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
It was a good fast recipe the family really enjoyed it, I found it quite sweet, maybe try a half cup of white sugar next time. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liang13

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
It was great! My husband said they are the best he ever had. The key is to not let them over cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda Marr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I have made these cookies multiple times and they never fail me, they are wonderfully chewy, but they do need a bit more salt. When I make them I use a full teaspoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maisie Topping

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Very, Very, Very Good.. I have made Lots of Chocolate Chip Cookies and this recipe is right at the top of my favorites. Try them. You will not be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Touchet, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Followed the recipe to a T and OMGOSH! These are some good cookie! Best recipe for chocolate chip cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Best I have ever made the key to making them right is letting the butter and eggs come to room temperature. I make them with the Tool House milk chocolate chips sine i grew up down the street from were they were first made . I also add cream of Tarter it make the cookie snap and look better and does not change the taste or color at all .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Callahan

Displaying results 51-60 (of 6,784) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States