Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Definitely my new go to cookie recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Great chocolate chip cookie! I've had a hard time finding a recipe I really like. This is it! They had to cook about 15 min. Came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Fantastic cookies. I finally found a recipe that I can make and actually enjoy eating, lol. My cookies h e never been on my must Sat list with my five kids. The only thing I changed is my oven temperature is 325° for 10-12 minutes. 10 minutes for chewier and 12 minutes for a little crispier. They come out fantastic every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Susan
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Made these and all I can say is DELICIOUS! The only things I changed is that I used vanilla bean paste instead of vanilla extract and substituted the walnuts with white chocolate chips. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Wow! The name says it all...these are THE BEST!! Made exactly as written with the addition of 1/2 cup chopped, dried cranberries with the nuts and chocolate. To die for!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Acushnet, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Haverhill, New Hampshire, USA
Photo by Alyssa Cunningham
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
These cookies are awesome everyone I made them doe loved them and it made a lot more than 24 but I didn't make them huge :) there awesome taste amazing if your making for like a diner or something these are great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Very easy to make and one of the best tasting cookies I have had. Everyone has always loved them when I have made them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Terrible terrible terrible! I was so excited for this "soft chewy cookie" but no it was not chewy and it looked very plump and not thin and chewy. After about 45 minutes after the oven the cookies were as hard as rocks I thought surely someone would break their teeth. Had to throw the whole batch out. SO DISAPPOINTING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tawny Lush
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I have been looking for THE BEST chocolate chip recipe, and believe I have found it. The only adjustments that I made was the amount of chocolate chips that I used. Instead of 2 cups (which sounds like A LOT to me lol), I used 1 and 1/4 cup of semi sweet chocolate chips. I also sifted my flour! Amazing. Chewy. Awesome. (Leave out the salt if you use salted butter!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
this recipe is so great that my mom who doesn't like chocolate chip cookies absolutely love these and thought they were so delicious.someone suggested if you only use 2 cups of flour and one cup of ground up a meal it comes out amazing I absolutely agree that's what I did and they were so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 6,650) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States