Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
These cookies are amazing. I hunted around and read reviews for a good recipe, that most people seemed to like. I followed the recipe exactly except I excluded the nuts and used milk chocolate chips. I also had to bake my cookies for 14 minuets instead of ten, they still turned out amazing. Lightly browned edges and still soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
My favorite cookie recipe!!! I bake these all the time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Made these to the recipe exact. Turned out great!! Awesome flavor...hubby will be very pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I put m&ms instead of chocolate chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Best cookies ever! Love the baking soda technique! I added about a tablespoon of Nutella too and it made them even more delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Ann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
My family loved them! Best chocolate chip cookie recipe so far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Love love love.... This cookie recipe. Everything I was looking for. Crunchy on the outside chewy on the inside. My whole family enjoys them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie No

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I really do not like reading people's comments when they have changed the recipe but I'm going to do the same thing, only because I did not have chocolate chips. I crushed Hershey chocolates (dark chocolate) in a food processor and added them to the batter. I used glass bakeware because that was all I had and was craving cookies. I baked the cookies for about 20 min. They were just not browning, this could gave been because I used glass instead of a baking sheet. The cookies came out pretty good in taste and in texture. Crispy outside and semi chewy inside. They would have been less crunchy & softer inside if I would have baked them less time I imagine. I'm new at this baking stuff but next time I will use chocolate chips and a baking sheet for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by reedsn2003
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Best chocolate chip cookie recipe I've used yet!! My family and coworkers and even my husband's coworkers can't get enough! I use pecans instead of walnuts, because we like them better. But, otherwise, this is just my favorite recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
These cookies were delicious! My whole family loved them. I love the texture of them, crispy on the outside, chewy on the inside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 6,778) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States