Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I made these for my nephews and they loved it! Moist and chewy in the middle with crisp buttery edges. This is my new go to classic chocolate chip cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
These are pretty good. I'm still in search for that perfect cookie recipe. I'll keep baking until I find it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Edwards
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I made this recipe as written and it was delicious. The whole family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Best chocolate chip cookies ever. My kids loved them, my co-workers loved them, and so did i. I did add cream of tarter like another reviewer said, and like reviewer mentiined, it doesnt change the flavor. My kida are already asking when I am making more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sayala23

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Van Nuys, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
These cookies are the best. I made them at our church's Bible camp with a bunch of kids and they loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
The cookies turned out amazing! This is the best recipe I've tried so far; I always like to add a bit more salt to the cookies that I make and they were perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
These are the best cookies I have ever made! They are truly crispy on the edges and soft in the middle. I also added 1 cup of oatmeal to mine. Be sure not to over bake them. My rule of thumb is it's always better to take cookies out earlier and have to put them back in. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
One of the best tasting and easiest to make chocolate chip recipes around. If you like a classical and delicious, chewy yet crunchy chocolate chip cookie, then you have now found your new recipe to enjoy forever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
Truly is the best chocolate chip cookie ever! I did what others recommended, using 1 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1/2 cup white sugar. Cookies stay moist and chewy for days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
I'm very picky about my chocolate chip cookies. These are absolutely awesome!!! Fresh out of the oven, they have just the right amount of crisp crust and soft chewy middle. After they are cooled they maintain that chewy softness that makes me want to eat them ALL!!!! Very important to make sure you take them out when the EDGES just start to get a light to medium golden brown!!!! That helps them stay soft and chewy! :) Every oven is different so keep an eye on the first try an adjust your time per sheet from there. Mine ended up being about 9 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Evans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Timmins, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,818) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States