Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
It was amazing all my friends and family loved it And its so easy to make but need a little mmuscle if not using a mixer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne Kopty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I love the texture but just one thing, it's too sweet for me. I am defo going to do it again but lessen sugar to half a cup. FANTASTIC so far!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Killer cookies. Great depth of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schmann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I am fairly new to baking and I have been wondering why my chocolate chip cookies were not coming out right. Its because I have been using the wrong recipe. These were absolutely THE best chocolate chip cookies I have ever made. I did not alter the recipe at all, except I used almonds instead of walnuts in the first batch and almonds and pecans in the second batch. I will defiantly be making these again and often. I can even feel confident to make these for others. I cant thank you enough!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Love this recipe! The picture does NOT do it justice. In face the cookies look 100 times better and taste divine. I just made them for a bunch of neighborhood kids and one said this is the PERFECT chocolate chip cookie and asks me to give his mom the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I must say that I have never cared for peanut butter cookies but after a cousin brought these to Thanksgiving I had to make more! He didn't have the recipe so I came to All Recipes and found this one. These are one of if not THE best cookies i have ever had. A little pricy because of the 40 pb cup miniatures but well worth it. The only thing I do differently is I make larger dough balls and put them in a regular size muffin pan. I think this is a better cookie to peanut butter cup ratio. I would definitely recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Needs to be softer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newburyport, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This was the best!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I love this recipe! I am 13 and have only been baking for a little while and i tried many different recipes and I loved this one the best!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
These are my favorite things ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red LoRusso

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

Try these addictive cookies, featuring milk-chocolate chips. Mmm.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States