Best Chicken Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Lori
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
This is my favorite quiche recipe, and I've made it numerous times. I've also used different types of white cheeses, and it's always good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2008
I liked this recipe. I followed others' suggestions and only used 1/2 a packet of onion soup mix, but I think we would've liked it better with the whole packet. Also, this was pretty "liquidy", even after letting it set, so I'll probably cut down the milk some next time. I used swiss cheese in place of grueyre, since that's what I had on hand, and I used one large can of chicken. We are looking forward to the leftovers today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by XineRevelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: North Charleston, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2007
I grilled chicken tenders and cut them up.....recipe was easy and very good....my husband loved it.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by victor and shannon
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2007
Since finding this recipe, I've made this quiche several times and it never fails to impress! We never have tried the guyere cheese and instead just use cheddar and mozzarella, but its still incredibly delicioius. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victor and shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2006
Absolutely awesome! My kids loved it. I did substitute cheddar though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2005
This was a great and easy recipe. A real keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2005
This was one of the worst recipes I've ever tried. The appearance was very unappealing and the taste was unpleasant. It was one of the few things I've made that was inedible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2005
Excellent...I changed a few things,I used montery cheese/ garlic & herb soup mix and I added broccoli. Everyone loved it, had enough to make two deep dish pies. Very easy to make, next will be spinach and chicken quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2005
Very rich and the perfect companion to a great salad. Used only half the soup packet and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2005
My husband loved this, but I did not, so I gave it a rating somewhere in the middle. I found the onion soup mix to be over-powering both in smell and taste. I will make this again, with a few tweaks, since my husband liked it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KTWhite

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgewater, Vermont, USA
Living In: White River Junction, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States