Best Chicken Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2000
Quick recipe! Great results! I substituted diced/canned artichoke hearts (not marinated) for the avocados - - yummmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2000
This recipe is fabulous! It is a great blending of flavors. I made it for all of my friends and we all loved it. Thank you very much for a unique pasta salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2000
I took the advise of one of the other reviews and used artichoke hearts, because my husband doesn't like avocados. It was great. He told me this recipe is a "keeper". I did add a little extra chicken to it so it could be used as a Supper Main Dish Salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Glenview, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2000
DELICIOUS!! and perfect for hot summer evenings. We never have leftovers with this salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2000
I've only made this once, so far, but it has easily become our favorite pasta salad. It will revisit our table often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2000
Nice and light, and extremely easy to make...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
Better the 2nd day!!! Great, great, none thrown out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
This was truly delicous!! Definitely will make this again, especially when I want to impress people! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
Tasty and different. I added a few capers for a little extra zing. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2001
We have a winner! Very few recipes I try make it into my personal collection of favorites, but this one is a keeper. Three of my 4 kids even liked it (one is an infant but I bet he WILL like it!) The flavor of the A-1 marinated chicken with the combination of ingredients is incredibly delicious. Thanks Gail!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Alabaster, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, & Mozzarella

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States