Best Chicken Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Chicken was very tender and flavorful (I added ranch dressing and onion soup mix to the sour cream). My toddler gobbled it up, so that was a bonus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Lynn Forbes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Good preparation. Husband really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
The chicken turned out really tender. It was really good, although I added hot sauce on top of it afterwards because a little bit lack of seasoning. The corn flakes make great little holders for the hot sauce ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
Very yummy! I added some seasoning salt to the cornflakes and to the sour cream before putting it on the chicken. I had smaller breast pieces, so it only took about 30 minutes to cook. My son ate a ton and was asking for more. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JILLENA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Citronelle, Alabama, USA
Living In: Montevallo, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
this turned out awesome! i didnt have any cornflakes in the house so i used ritz crackers....the whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by skamer23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stevensville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Amazing. One of my husband's favorite dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
the taste was somewhat bland, and the texture was strange, maybe i used too much sour cream...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
It was a little dry...I cooked the chicken for the full hour. I had think chicken breasts, so I assumed the full hour was needed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
YUM! I added hot sauce and some cayenne pepper to the sour cream and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellaire, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 383) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States