Best Burger Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Really good sauce! I suppose I'd give it a 4.5 if I could, but chose the 4 star because it was really good, but didn't knock my socks off. The flavors went well together and it was good on the burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanJanRice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
These were a hit at the nfl playoff party this weekend. I made sliders and used the sauce. DELICIOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
This is a great tasting sauce! My family won't eat burgers without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Amazing, wow, yummy and thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Amazing! It was soo simple to make, and really yummy on the burgers. Great for barbecues for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Sorry. Maybe it's because it's been compared to McDonalds and we don't eat fast food, but this was not enjoyed at my house. My husband said it tasted like Thousand Island (which he dislikes) and I thought it tasted like a bunch of mixed condiments. It was worth a shot but we'll top our burgers with condiments individually next time. I made a small batch and I'm glad I didn't make the full version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
I love this sauce !! I didnt have any dried minced onion or garlic , so I just used same amount of garlic powder . Added Sriracha hot sauce for the hot sauce . soooo amazing ! Thank you for the best post for burger sauce :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
this was good, not the best...yet. i only had an hour to let it chill so the flavors didnt get to meld together completely. from what ive heard, itll be better tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan Jean Anderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Nebraska City, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
This was OK. Kind of bland & not really what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hartsellem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
This was ok. I prefer the one that has pickles in it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Marinara Sauce Yet

Make this great marinara sauce for your favorite pasta dish.

The Best Thai Peanut Sauce

See how to make a simple no-cook peanut sauce.

Homemade Horseradish Sauce

See how easy and delicious it is to make horseradish sauce from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States