Best Burger Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Great sauce. I personally haven't visited McDonald's in about 30 yrs but this tastes a lot like the "special sauce".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
The best ever! Will always use
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben Levitsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I had to omit the hot sauce although I personally, would've loved it. Added a few finely chopped dill pickles and it turned out great! Very yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
My family really enjoyed this sauce. Methought it might be good on roast beef sandwiches also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
wonderful! well received by all @ the table-paired w/ black bean veggie burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saugatuck, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
delish!! i made this to top caprese burgers (found at this website) and it was great! i didn't have the dried garlic, so i substituted it with some minced garlic. someone suggested using it as a dip for fries...well...i made sweet potato fries with the burgers...the sauce was a perfect accompaniment for them. yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa weston

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Brunswick, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Amazing recipe!! Just like the best burger joint's sauce. I followed the recipe verbatim, the kids and my friends all LOVED it!! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Pretty good, and saves me the trouble of pulling several bottles out for one hamberger. I halved the mustard, simply because I don't like mustard very much, and added a dab of cream-style horseradish, because I do like horseradish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alyssa
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Thank you so much for this recipe. I love the sauce in Bic Mac burgers but don't love the beef patties. My bf always buys Angus minced beef and he makes burgers for me. The homemade burgers taste better but they're missing that sauce...UNTIL NOW! Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by 00Angela00
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
tastes like big mac sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 00Angela00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Best Marinara Sauce Yet

Make this great marinara sauce for your favorite pasta dish.

The Best Thai Peanut Sauce

See how to make a simple no-cook peanut sauce.

Homemade Horseradish Sauce

See how easy and delicious it is to make horseradish sauce from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States