Best Bruschetta Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Wonderfull Brushetta just like the restaurants, and easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rileysdad1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2009
This was absolutely delish!!! I went and added some small cooked shrimp and shredded mozarella to the mix and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
It was ok, I think it was a little bland. I guess I just like the touch of Balsamic Vinegar with mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
This is good! Mixed all the ingredients plus all the additional ones like balsamic vinegar, onions, fresh basil, fresh parsley in the mix, overnight it and put it on top of sliced italian bread that was baked at @350 in the oven for 10 mins. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2009
Loved it! I added a little bit of Kraft Italian mixed cheese over the Parmesan, it was deadly. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
This was a great recipe! It is good warm or chilled - my family goes nuts over this when I make it. I changed the ingredients a bit by adding black olives, it gives it a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Very good basic recipe. I added a bit of balsamic vinegar along with fresh basil and it definately made a delicious improvement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ringwood, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
So, so good. Very easy to make and thinking about getting more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
Made this with the ingredients given. I didn't have 8 hours for it to marinate, so I marinated for 2 hours at room temperature, and it was fine. Toasted baguette slices brushed with oil under the broiler and then broiled again very briefly once I put the topping on. Served with broccoli cheese soup for a great light supper. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
This is a summer staple at our house. I sometimes use mixed Italian herbs instead of the basil. I also add 2 T. balsamic vinegar to the mix. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Best Carrot Cake Ever

Make this sinfully rich carrot cake--and sit back and enjoy the compliments.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States