Best Bruschetta Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Olivia Noronha
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Loveddd every bit of it.....from the first crunch of the bread...til d last drop of vinaigrette....;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olivia Noronha
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
The only thing I added was red wine vinegar, in large part because I had it on hand when I was making this. This recipe was a big hit at the office party!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I added 1/2 sweet yellow onion, a little extra ROASTED garlic, and added an artisain garlic bread to accompany. My traditional italian friend gave it an enthusiastic 2 thumbs up. You can use fresh basil instead of dried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Vey good. I used Pepperidge Farms extra thin white brad and lightly toasted it first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brendaNDenver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
better with fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
First, THANK YOU FOR SHARING. This was extremely easy to make & as a single mom who works full time and has active kids I truly appreciate quick, delicious recipes. I wanted to give it 4.5 stars because I did follow previous suggestions by adding a little balsamic vinegar & some onion. I also toasted some nice italian bread brushed with a little oilive oil. Both my kids loved this & asked when I would be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Added onions and used garlic powder. Let it sit overnight and then added balsamic vinegar the next day for more flavor. Easy recipe but needs to adjusted to ones preferences.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Colonial Heights, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 396) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Best Ever Party Appetizer

These marinated rounds of goat cheese are bursting with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States