Best Bread Machine Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Added a little extra salt and it was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I followed the Most Helpful Review and added an extra 1/2 tsp of salt to combat the potential rise issue and I had no problems whatsoever. I made it exactly as the recipe states and it was a big hit. The house smell wonderful and the warm bread with butter made the 3 hour wait worthwhile! I had no trouble removing the blade from the loaf pan of the bread maker. Next time I will add some rosemary just for fun. This is a terrific base recipe to use as is and build upon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Perfect as is!!!!! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
I love this recipe. It is adaptable and makes perfect bread. I've used it to make raison bread, nut loaves. Been experimenting. Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jalo Kuiper
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Used all purpose flour as i had no bread flour-this turned out light crunchy on the outside and tender yumminess on the inside. 5 star all the way. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Tasted too much like oil. 1/4 cup is way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Bought my first bread maker a few weeks ago, this bread is very tastey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matthew St Gelais

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arlington, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
great bread just the way it was written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
This is my go-to bread machine recipe. I have made it with all white flour and with 1/2 white, 1/2 wheat. Perfect every time, and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I put 20g of active yeast instead of dry and also 1 tbs of honey instead of 2tbs of sugar. It turns out very soft, tasty and the right amount of sweet. Great recepie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniela

Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

The Best Banana Bread

Here’s a versatile banana bread for banana bread purists.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States