Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
EXACTLY the kind of cookie I was aiming for. My cookies are always delicious, but never that chewy texture that I crave. These were perfect. The only thing I would change is to maybe sprinkle a little sea salt on the chocolate before baking. I like more of a salty/sweet contrast. Other than that..perfection!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
My go to recipe from now on, these were incredible!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Just made these today and they are wonderful cookies. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This is the best chocolate chip cookie recipe ever!! I absolutely loved it and My husband wouldn't stop eating them lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
i only had coarse salt on hand, and it ended up giving an amazing flavour of salty sweet! highly recommend this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SaraEllington13
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
These turned out great! This is a thick, crisp on the outside and soft in the center kind of cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Great recipe; get the treadmill ready.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
These are the best cookies,EVER! They are soooooooo yummy and you can use milk chocolate chips,too.I sometimes add nuts and if I don't have any chocolate chips I use chocolate buttons(pods).I have been using this recipe for years and everyone loves it.FIVE STAR *****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iluvvolleyball
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
These are very easy to make and end up tasting great! I didn't change anything to the recipe and was very pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iluvvolleyball

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Omg. I make this as listed, sometimes tossing in a small handful of finely chopped walnuts, AND ITS A PERFECT RECIPE! These are big,fat, and yummy. Very hard to find exact recipes on here but this works :) it's my go-to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,533) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States