Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Only chocolate chip cookie recipe I will ever use. Perfect! Great with other add-ins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Turned out great. So rich and chewy I could only eat one. Some of mind got kind of big. Wonder if they could be made a little smaller! I would highly recommend you give these a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
at first when i saw this recipe i thought it gonna be a dry bad cookies bcz it have a melted butter in it but it turned of perfect i always been trying to do a cookies that dosen't tasted like dough but that one was a amazing you just need to follow the recipe right and it's gonna be good i add 2 minutes more total of 17 minutes and i turned the upper over fire so it could be more brown on top i gave it 9.5 out of 10 the half it bcz this recipe would work better with m&ms
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by noura homiad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Turned out great! They kept their shape easily and were nice and chewy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nina
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Great recipe! Just be careful, you'll eat too much of this delicious big cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
These turned out perfect! I like chewy cookies and these hit the spot. I did not have any vanilla extract so I ended up substituting it with maple syrup (the same amount) and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Just took these out of the oven and let cooled off for ten minutes and these came out perfect......everything what the name is....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tjmcand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
WOW! Just such a Great Cookie! I've been looking for a while to be able to make a cookie that my wife would enjoy Badabing it made her sing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geneva, Ohio, USA
Living In: Plains, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
This is such a great recipe! I am so happy I found this recipe and my family and I will continue to make this over and over! This made 20 delicious, chewy, and just the perfect amount of sweetness cookies! We made ours quite large which turned out perfect!! Favorite chocolate chip cookie recipe ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessy321lol
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Best cookies I have ever made I am definitely going to make these again!!! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 6,569) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States