Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Love this!! I would make these once a week because they were so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Made these with my grandson today - good cookie tons of chips - but I thought they were a little "cakey" also. I was looking for a big cookie - think I will stick with my toll house recipe and make them bigger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I am baking this now. Really good recipe. I doubled and added chocolate chips and M&M's. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha Sample

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Best cookie recipe EVER! The only one I turn to. Only thing I added was walnuts for the hubster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Excellent recipe! I am from France & I always wanted to bake n eat good chocolate chip cookies and I found these! They are sooo good thank you!! God bless you! xx Becky
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
These were amazing!. I only got 13 using the measurements listed, but these were 13 of the chewiest cookies I have ever made. I added a goop of peanut butter to mine while mixing the butter and sugar part, and I think it made it even gooier. I'm definitely doing this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Atiya Townes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This was truly just like the ones you get at the bakeries! I'm so impressed, especially since half way into it I realized I was out of eggs and was too far into the recipe not to finish make it, so I used the Energy egg replacer instead ad wow it still turned out amazing!!!! The BEST recipe for chocolate chip cookies yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Muradyan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Edit: I forgot to mention there way too many chocolate chips. I got at least 2-3 per bite. I'll half the amount next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Ok I have made dozens of chocolate chip cookie recipes in my time and I am always willing to put a new twist on a classic recipe. I just have to say Bravo!!! This is the very best recipe ever! Came out perfect! I followed recipe exactly as shown even after reading everyone's comments and these are definitely bakery quality! Thank you so much for perfecting everyone's favorite cookie. I will only use this recipe from now on :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth McCoy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Amazing! Super tastey, super chewy. The best chocolate chip cookies I've ever had. These cookies warm on top of vanilla ice cream is perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,543) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States