Best Beef Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Awesome!!!! Best Enchiladas we've had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
My son just sent me a text. "The best, Mom!". Made it just the way it is written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JELLYBEANS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I made this receipe last night and my husband thought it was great. I used cilantro instead of oregano. I also made a black bean and corn salad and put that into the wraps instead of just black beans and olives. Served extra salad on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
OMG!This was soooo delicious! I made exactly as written, except I mixed in half can of refried beans into meat mixture. This was easy, and soo tasty! My son had 3 helpings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Thank you for sharing this recipe!!! I did not change a thing:-) !!! My family loved it!!!! It's a keeper!!! Thank you again!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly but used green enchilada sauce since it was what I had on hand. I don't know if that was the reason it tasted so bad but I didn't like this recipe at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
These were delish! I didn't really change anything, other than poured leftover enchilada sauce over the top after serving(kiddos were eating them too so I had to watch the spice). I think this was the first time my husband didn't request hot sauce to put on them to!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
I followed the recipe to the "T" and it came out perfectly. Very good! Not only are they good as is, but this is a great base beef enchilada recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
This was delicious! The only thing was that I ended up with way too much leftover meat, even after putting it over the top of the enchiladas. But that's ok, it made two extra lunches for me :) I also didn't have any black beans, so I used refried beans instead, and that worked just as well, so this is an adaptable recipe, too, which is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
I have been cooking for 38 yrs. & I get bored with cooking so I like to hunt for new recipes to try...I tripled this recipe & turned it into a casserole because I had run out of time. I followed it to the letter except, instead of rolling, I layered. I thought I was being smart by tripling the recipe...1/2 for tonight and the other 1/2 for another night. Wrong!!! My family loved this so much that they ate the whole thing!! I definitely will be making this again!! Thanks so much for sharing it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Doc's Best Beef Jerky

See how to make beef jerky from scratch in the oven or a dehydrator.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States