Best Beef Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Loved this recipe! I used the Ten Minutes Enchilada Sauce recipe from this site. Rave reviews at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
These enchiladas are absolutely delicious, exactly as the recipe is written. I've made them 3 times now in the last month, and everyone that has tried them raved about them. I've tried both red and green enchilada sauce and, while the red may look better, the green chile enchilada sauce was our favorite flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Delicious! I used Green Chili enchilada sauce since that is what I had, and I added cumin/cayenne as another person suggested. This turned out perfect:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Muyskens
Living In: Longview, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
OMG this was amazing!!! Melting the sour cream and cheese in with the beef made a delicious creamy filling for the enchiladas. This has now replaced my previous go-to enchilada recipe!!! Nom nom :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
It was very tasty. Unfortunately I can't find enchilada sauce so I used salsa which still was very good. I put 1/2 cup of salsa on the bottom of the dish, puts the enchiladas on top and then added some more salsa on top with a sprinkle of cheese and sliced olives. It was excellent. Oh yes, I also added 1 tsp cumin and Chalulua sauce. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Really good. I used regular canned beans instead of black ones as that is all I had in the house. My husband loved them. A little difficult to roll, but worth it in the end
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Soooooo easy, delicious and loved by my husband!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Canales
Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lake Elmo, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Changed it a little bit. These are very good. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fungo
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Yummy!! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I did not enjoy these at all and I think the reason why is that with flour tortillas they weren't enchiladas, they were burritos. Not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Doc's Best Beef Jerky

See how to make beef jerky from scratch in the oven or a dehydrator.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States