Best Beef Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Love this recipe, makes really creamy enchiladas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
This is the best enchilada recipe I have ever cooked. So easy too. My husband and I ate it for 3 days in a row!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Gairrett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Arielle Nicolle S
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I'm just learning how to cook. This was perfect for me as a beginner. I made 4 enchiladas as I'm usually cooking for one. It was DELICIOUS and very easy to make. I did not change one thing. It's very filling, I couldn't eat more than one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arielle Nicolle S

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This recipe was great. I have made it at least 4 times. Each time I edit it accordingly. Each time Ive made it my husband says WOW. This is a keeper. Make sure to add cilantro, red onion, and lots of cheddar cheese. Jalapenos, and avocados are also a must I made my own guacamole. ENJOY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Bolton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
So good, and so much easier than the way I made it previously! I used homemade taco seasoning, and nixed the olives and beans due to preferences, and I am actually starting to crave these just thinking about how good they were!! I recommend to everyone! :) *I also poured some enchilada sauce in the pan first, as my family loves saucy enchiladas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Campbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Vilseck, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by holdenbane
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
very delicious and flavourful! my man and i aren't a huge fan of black olives, so i omitted them. everything else in this recipe is perfect! in an attempt to knock up the spice, i added cayenne pepper and hot salsa to the meat sauce. also added cumin and corn. will definitely be holding on to this recipe, it's awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Needs more enchilada sauce to pour on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Loved this recipe! I used the Ten Minutes Enchilada Sauce recipe from this site. Rave reviews at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
These enchiladas are absolutely delicious, exactly as the recipe is written. I've made them 3 times now in the last month, and everyone that has tried them raved about them. I've tried both red and green enchilada sauce and, while the red may look better, the green chile enchilada sauce was our favorite flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Delicious! I used Green Chili enchilada sauce since that is what I had, and I added cumin/cayenne as another person suggested. This turned out perfect:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Muyskens
Living In: Longview, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Doc's Best Beef Jerky

See how to make beef jerky from scratch in the oven or a dehydrator.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States