Berry Cheesecake Parfaits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This was very good. I liked it very much and will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tenmouthstofeed

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
I di dnot like these at all, nor did most of my guests. Served them as small parfaits at a brunch. They look pretty but don't taste that great. Tastes very much like it all came from a box. Kids might like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinyscout

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
Fantastic! Will be doing this one a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
These are absolutely wonderful! I added a homemade graham cracker crust at the bottom, and it really added to an already fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
thought it was good mixed the fruit in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tripoli, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
this was a really easy receipe and perfect for an outdoor dinner. I marinated the berries in Frangelico and a bit of sugar for a few hours which gave it a richer flavor. I also used the cheescake flavored jello pudding instead of plain vanilla. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Delish! We substituted angel food cake for the wafers, added bananas and garnished with sliced almonds! It was a huge it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keziah
Home Town: Westtown, New York, USA
Living In: Fairport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MImom
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
This was a delicious!!! It got rave reviews from my Bunco group. I doubled the recipe and put it in a trifle bowl. It looked really pretty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MImom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Linden, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2010
These were absolutely delicious!!!!! I've already ate some twice tonight and will continue to make them! They are a very nice and refreshing snack for anytime..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
I don't have parfait cups so I had to put this in a glass bowl, still tasted very good. I really like it, simple enough for me and my daughter to make together. I thought since she likes cream cheese, pudding, milk, strawberries, and blueberries this was sure to get devoured, but even with helping me make it she wouldn't even take a bite!! Oh well more for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Cocoa Pudding Mugs

See how to make adorable, edible chocolate pudding mugs!

Simple Pumpkin Napoleons

See how to make impressive but super-simple pumpkin Napoleons.

Cranberry-Apple Pilgrim Pie

This pilgrim pie is delicious and super-easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States