Bellini Meanie Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2004
Very good....great flavor. I made the recipe exactly as is and loved it. I made some for my friend and she liked it with less vodka and more champagne(I just reversed the amounts)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2005
What can I say. It was a perfect New Year's Eve drink. I made it with Vanilla Vodka. I also served it in Champagne flutes. It looked very elegant and tasted great. The last sip is a kicker. Pure alcohol all the way through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DARK89

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
MMMM MMMM goood!! This recipe is excellent! I like in in champagne flutes though, it's a little more festive! Also, drop a few raspberries in the bottom of the glass--what a great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
Wow... this drink was so strong! I am going to try it again only the next time I am going to try mixing it with crushed ice... more like a slushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
Tasty, Warming, and Wonderful! However, one might be enough for most people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nefertari
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2007
Very yummy! Everyone loved!! I switched the quantities of the champane and vodka...used 1/4 cup champane and 2 ounces of vodka. Froze the raspberries before putting them in...less mushy. Served in Martini glasses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nefertari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2007
I have tried this one before, but a bartender kicked up a notch for me and I make them from time to time. 1oz Champagne, 1oz Peach Schnapps, 1oz Vodka. After shaken and poured add OJ and drizzle with Grenadine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaumont, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
I only give this two stars because I tweaked it to my liking..I omitted the vodka and did pretty much half peach schnapps and half champagne with 3 rasberries in a champagne flute. This tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vandalia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
Huge hit at my party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
Wow- get a DD if you plan on drinking this! But definitely an amazing drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Christiansburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States