Bellini Meanie Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2008
Dh didn't even drink all of his.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
Wow- get a DD if you plan on drinking this! But definitely an amazing drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Christiansburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2008
Huge hit at my party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
I only give this two stars because I tweaked it to my liking..I omitted the vodka and did pretty much half peach schnapps and half champagne with 3 rasberries in a champagne flute. This tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vandalia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2007
I have tried this one before, but a bartender kicked up a notch for me and I make them from time to time. 1oz Champagne, 1oz Peach Schnapps, 1oz Vodka. After shaken and poured add OJ and drizzle with Grenadine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaumont, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nefertari
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2007
Very yummy! Everyone loved!! I switched the quantities of the champane and vodka...used 1/4 cup champane and 2 ounces of vodka. Froze the raspberries before putting them in...less mushy. Served in Martini glasses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nefertari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
Tasty, Warming, and Wonderful! However, one might be enough for most people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
Wow... this drink was so strong! I am going to try it again only the next time I am going to try mixing it with crushed ice... more like a slushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
MMMM MMMM goood!! This recipe is excellent! I like in in champagne flutes though, it's a little more festive! Also, drop a few raspberries in the bottom of the glass--what a great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2005
What can I say. It was a perfect New Year's Eve drink. I made it with Vanilla Vodka. I also served it in Champagne flutes. It looked very elegant and tasted great. The last sip is a kicker. Pure alcohol all the way through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DARK89

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Pumpkin Spice Martini

Festive holiday cocktail flavored with pumpkin liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States