Bella's Rosemary Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Pungent guy ! Try Dill !Good on red taters also.... Use it on baked potatoes after microwaving ( set for 1 more potato than you cook, 3 pots. set for 4 ) wrap in foil after rubbing with butter , salt and dill. Seal tight and put on grill, turning twice while grilling steak. AWSOME ! Add spinach salad w/ Olive oil, red wine vinegar, little sugar, salt, pepper, sour cream,little mustard mixed and aged. AWSOMNER !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
these were good, especially for breakfast- my 18 month old loved them. I used a bit too much rosemary but it all depends on your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westbrook, Maine, USA
Living In: Hiram, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
This recipe is good in the microwave as well. Just prepare as directed and microwave for about 15 minutes depending on the size of your potatoes. Delicious! Made it twice in one week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Finally got this recipe right. Used the baby red potatoes. Boiled potatoes in advance of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gavin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Love this recipe! I like my roasted potatoes softer so I cook them for about 60 minutes. I also added a little extra butter to account for the longer cook time drying the potatoes out a little more, plus I like the added flavor. Add extra salt after you pull out of the over... to taste! Adding some minced garlic is also a nice option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Came out great! Thanks for a good recipe. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
This was great! As others suggested, I added chopped garlic as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I added 2 small onions & then once they were done; put them under the broiler for 10min. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Followed recipe as written, served at a family dinner and got rave reviews! Will definitely be using this recipe many times in the future ...thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elnora, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
I rarely give a recipe 5 stars but this one earned every single one! These are the best potato wedges I have ever had. I stuck to the recipe except that I sprinkled some italian seasoning and baked them covered for 35 mins and them broiled them uncovered for 10 mins to crisp them up. OUTSTANDING! Will be making these often. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandee1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 361) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Garlic Red Potatoes

This simple, savory side dish is perfect beside steaks and roasts.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States