Bella's Rosemary Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Excellent and simple. Followed other reviews and baked at 450 for 30 mins. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
This was my first time making red potatoes, and they came out great. Probably just because I'm pregnant, I added sliced mushrooms to them. I ate almost all of them by myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SizzleCakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I did not care for this recipe. It had no flavor. I couldn't even serve them I resorted to boxed mac and cheese instead. I even tried to add garlic butter. try the honey roasted red potato recipe way better and still simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Tasty. These took about 40 minutes to cook at 450 degrees for us. I used olive oil (about 4 tablespoons total) rather than the butter/oil combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIMALLI1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
I prepared this when we had some friends over and everyone enjoyed it so much that I prepared it for a Mother-Daughter Banquet and it was very well liked there, too! Great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
These potatoes were delicious!! I used Canola oil instead of vegetable oil and added a very small amount of garlic powder, maybe 1 tsp. We had them with grilled steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Very nice indeed. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENCH01

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Delicious! The only adaptation I will make next time is cutting down on the oil and butter. I think 1 tablespoon of each is fine. Also, up the temp to 425 and they will cook in 30 minutes with a nice roasted flavor. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAMSAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
I had some fresh asparagus that I needed to use, so I did and the veggies were delicious! I used another's suggestion and put everything into a plastic bag to mix and coat and it worked great. . .no mess!! Also, I have let fresh herbs intimidate me (really?!?!?) because I wasn't sure if I would be using them correctly. I took the plunge and used fresh rosemary and I didn't wreck anything!! Woohoo! It was yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This tasted amazing! Great recipe, follow the directions exactly as it says and it will turn out supurb. (I cooked it at 425* for 30 min since that is how long I had the chicken in and it turned out great)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mischief Managed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eureka, Missouri, USA
Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 361) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Garlic Red Potatoes

This simple, savory side dish is perfect beside steaks and roasts.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States