Bella's Rosemary Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2006
Beautiful potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2006
Not bad. I like the aroma and flavor of the fresh rosemary. Just a nice, basic, potato side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SkimmyJD

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2006
I have made this plenty of times. It is so simple and I have always get the best compliments! I also added garlic powder and minced garlic to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2006
These were wonderful! Hubby preferred the rosemary to be VERY finely chopped and I baked them for an additional 10 minutes uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MINIVANMOMOF3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2006
These potatoes were great. I added some garlic powder to them as well. I will make these over and over!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Washington, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
I was amazed that something so simple, with so little ingredients, tasted so magnificant. I love rosemary, so this is making it to the front of my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Green One

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Somerset, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: West Newfield, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
I absolutely love this recipe. It does seem to take a little longer to cook, probably because I don't bother covering them. I do add a bit of fresh thyme and granulated garlic as well. Thanks, Bellarouge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
Easy and delicious. Great compliments at dinner time will definitly make again. I added garlic powder as we are big into garlicin our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2006
I don't think I could ever get tired of these potatoes!! Just wonderful and TOO easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Griffin, Georgia, USA
Living In: Macon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2006
These were really good -- made my kitchen smell great! A few changes I made: I used EVOO instead of canola oil, which I think made a huge difference in the crispiness of the potatoes. I also added some oregano in with the rosemary which tasted great. Will make this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Santa Fe, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 360) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Bella’s Rosemary Red Potatoes

A simple side dish that’s impressive enough for holidays and guests.

Garlic Red Potatoes

This simple, savory side dish is perfect beside steaks and roasts.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States