Beer Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Awesome and a fantastic New Year's Eve beverage to share with friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
WOW
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Stephens

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
i HATE beer but these are amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Kovacic

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
i just made these for me and my husband. we both thought that they taste aweful. maybe the old saying "never mix beer with liquor" had some merit after all :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
My neighborhood ladies night had a fab time with these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
This is the only kind of margarita I make now. The beer cuts the super sweet lime taste perfectly. But they will knock you on your butt... so pace yourselves! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REDHEAD_T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
So good!! Everyone was skeptical at first but loved them...and beware they pack a punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcombs
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
I made this while at my dad's, we aren't big on margaritas but the beer made me wanna try it. Turns out we make this every time I visit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
I make these all the time for gatherings/happy hours - super easy and always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SusanB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
These margaritas taste like the ones at spanish restaurants! Yes, they are strong, but thats what I was looking for. They tasted even better while laying out by the pool:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 844) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States