Beer Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Swap the water with two more beers (three beers total); Corona is usually the go-to. Been making them like this for years and they're delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ravenna, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kitchenista Jane
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
So easy & so yummy! Perfect! Fiesta time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchenista Jane

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Pine, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Have made several times, always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
We make these using a Bud Light with Lime -- delicious! And we have tried different brands of tequila and nothing compares to Jose Cuervo Traditionale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
Awesome! made first batch with 7 up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Branden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
I've been making this for several years. Goes down really easy. I have also made it with vodka and I prefer pink lemonade. Be creative, you will love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
We've made these several times now and they are delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and it's good the way it is written but we've also tried it with coconut rum instead of the tequila and it was just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
My Mom and I make these but we call them Skip-n-Go-Naked. Still awesome, nice and refreshing for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Awesome! I don't like beer and these were amazing!! You can't taste it all, but it cuts the sweet lime taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Made these with super nachos for girl's night. Two weeks later and my friends are still talking about how good these drinks are. I thought they were a bit strong. We made them individually so 6oz of everything and 1/4 can of the limeade in each jar. Next time I will cut the tequila in half but I did use a very good quality blue agauva. Bud Light Lime added an extra nice lime flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 869) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States